Calendar

February,
2020
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020 2 Sunday, 2 February 2020
3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020 9 Sunday, 9 February 2020
10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020 16 Sunday, 16 February 2020
17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020 23 Sunday, 23 February 2020
24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020 1

© 2018 St. Dominic's Priory School Stone 21 Station Road, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 8EN
Telephone: 01785 814181
St Dominic's Priory

School Update

Over the summer holidays we are continuing to conduct virtual tours and meetings for parents and children considering St. Dominic’s Priory School.

Due to the opening of our brand new, state of the art teaching building, we have places available across a number of year groups for September 2020.

You can view our pre-recorded full school tour, hosted by Mrs Harrison, Headteacher, by continuing to the website.

If you would like to contact the admissions team please click the link below.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.