Calendar

January,
2020
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020 5 Sunday, 5 January 2020
6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020 12 Sunday, 12 January 2020
13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020 19 Sunday, 19 January 2020
20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020 26 Sunday, 26 January 2020
27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1 2

© 2018 St. Dominic's Priory School Stone 21 Station Road, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 8EN
Telephone: 01785 814181
St Dominic's Priory

School Update

Over the summer holidays we are continuing to conduct virtual tours and meetings for parents and children considering St. Dominic’s Priory School.

Due to the opening of our brand new, state of the art teaching building, we have places available across a number of year groups for September 2020.

You can view our pre-recorded full school tour, hosted by Mrs Harrison, Headteacher, by continuing to the website.

If you would like to contact the admissions team please click the link below.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.